From left to right: Keith Hernandez, Edgardo Alfonzo, David Wright, Hank McGraw, Mark McGraw, Cleon Jones, Darryl Strawberry, Jerry Koosman and Tom Seaver. (Photo: Andrew F. Johnston)

Article continues below
More from Politics
Council Speaker Melissa Mark-Viverito speaks during the monthly pre-stated meeting.
Council Votes to Keep NYC a Sanctuary City