The Winslow BoyAmerican Airlines Theatre

'The Winslow Boy.'

The Winslow Boy
American Airlines Theatre

Cast List:
Roger Rees
Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio
Michael Cumpsty
Alessandro Nivola
Zachary Booth
Spencer Davis Milford
Charlotte Parry
Chandler Williams
Meredith Forlenza
Stephen Pilkington
Henny Russell

Production Credits:
Lindsay Posner (Direction)
Peter McKintosh (Set and Costume Design)
David Lander (Lighting Design)
Drew Levy (Sound Design)

Other Credits:
Written by: Terrence Rattigan

Article continues below
More from Business & Tech
SpaceX's Falcon 9  at Launch Complex 39A, Kennedy Space Center.
Breaking: SpaceX Inches Closer to Mars with Historic Launch and Landing