Fajardo’s Freeholder slate in Union County

The allies of the political organization otherwise known as the Elizabeth Board of Education will field Diana Escobar, Eric Kulick and Fabiola Rios to run for freeholder in Union County.

Running with Tony Monteiro and Giuliano Farina in LD20, the freeholder slate will oppose incumbent freeholders Alexander Mirabella, Mohamed Jalloh and Bruce Bergen in the Democratic Primary.