Advertise with us


Print Advertising
Go To Online Advertising

Stephen Goldberg
Senior Vice President and Associate Publisher
Print and Online Advertising
Tel: 212.407.9310
Email: sgoldberg@observer.com

Emily Prawda Weiss
Marketing Director
Tel: 212.407.9376
Email: eweiss@observer.com

Rainbow Kirby
Director of Online Sales Development
Tel: 212.407.9380
Email: rkirby@observer.com

Ken Newman
Director of Classified Advertising
Tel: 212.407.9386
Email: knewman@observer.com

For information on targeted advertising within the New York Observer, please contact the following people:

Betty Lederman

Jewelry
Home Furnishings
Magazines
Food

Tel: 212.407.9359
Email: blederman@observer.com

Robyn Weiss
Residential and Commercial Real Estate
Movies
Theater

Tel: 212.407.9382
Email: rweiss@observer.com

Barbara Shapiro

Banks & Finance
Culture
Education
Hospitals/Healthcare
Government and Institutions
Insurance
Telecommunications
Non-Profits

Tel: 212.407.9383
Email: bshapiro@observer.com

William Besch
Auto
Broadcast
Travel
Spirits
Art & Galleries

Senior National Accounts Director
Tel: 212.407.9375
Email: bbesch@observer.com