Mitt Romney names New Jersey Steering Committee

Mitt Romney has announced members of his New Jersey Statewide Steering Committee who will join the group’s Chairman, State Sen. Joe Kyrillos.

-David Norcross, Co-Chair of Romney for President New Jersey

-Leonard Lance, State Senate Minority Leader

-Hersh Kozlov, lawyer and Romney for President National Finance Co-Chairman

-Adam Puharic, Monmouth County Republican Chairman

-Former Monmouth County Republican Chairman Bill Dowd

-Former Paterson Mayor Pat Kramer

-Former New Jersey Republican Party Executive Director Brian Nelson

-Jeff Booker, former Executive Director of the Camden County Republicans

-Alan Ashkinaze, leader of The Tuesday Group, which holds a monthly breakfast with conservative politicians, activists and businessmen.

-Jay Webber, Republican Assembly nominee for the 26th district.

Mitt Romney names New Jersey Steering Committee