Booker and Healy lead Obama delegation

The following is a list of convention delegates in support of the presidential candidacy of Sen. Barack Obama, which the

The following is a list of convention delegates in support of the presidential candidacy of Sen. Barack Obama, which the Obama campaign submitted to the state Division of Elections on Monday.

They will represent New Jersey’s Obama backers at the Democratic National Convention next year, and include Newark Mayor Cory Booker; Jersey City Mayor Jerramiah Healy; statesenators John Adler, Sandra Cunningham andLoretta Weinberg;assemblypeople Neil Cohen, Elease Evans and Gordon Johnson; and Edison Mayor Jun Choi.

Joyce J. Mollineaux of Atlantic City; Marty Small of Atlantic City; Mary M. Slomine of Margate; Richard T. Smith of Vineland (alt.); Frank Wayne of Minor Logan; Margaret L. Hurley of Woodstown; Howard L. Clark of Logan; Viola Thomas-Hughes of Fairfield;

John H. Adler of Cherry Hill; Marie L. Young of Cherry Hill; Ronald C. Ramos of Voorhees Township; Alicia Riley of Camden; Farhat Biviji of Cherry Hill (alt.); Jacqueline A. Jennings of Willingboro;

Richard K. Locklear of Westampton; Yan C. Bennett of Florence; Aaddil T. Ginwala of Moorestown; Ahmed M. Soliman of Mansfield (alt.); Robert J. Stern of Beach Haven; Naomi Clark of Berkeley; Bruce A. Wexler of Jackson; Tracy D. Olski of Berkeley (alt.);

Stacy A. Lubrecht of Brick; Justin R. Woska of Brick; Myra L. Campbell of Asbury Park; William P. Tunney of Toms River; Lanette A. Rozier of Manalapan; Paul P. Josephson of Holmdel; Teresa M. Boyer of Hightstown;

Philip D. Blackwood of Middletown; W. Michael Blumenthal of Princeton Township;

Elizabeth H. Lempert of Princeton Township; Jeffrey Laurenti of Trenton; Rochelle Yedlin of Princeton Township; Cecilia Birge of Montgomery Township; Keith L. Hovey of Montgomery Township; Nickole Forbes of Montgomery Township; Robert Basco of West Amwell (alt.); Jun H. Choi of Edison; Gail Dawn Jones of Franklin Township;

David Cole of New Brunswick; Vanessa L. De Lago of Edison (alt.); Neil M. Cohen of Roselle; Julie M. Diaz of Perth Amboy; Kim Nesbitt of Elizabeth; Garrett Smith of Roselle (alt.)

Rashid A. Burney of Plainfield; Rebecca Florence of Widdick Clark; Anthony K. Ogawa of Mountainside; Diane Zitek of Harding Township (alt.); Kimberly C. Hurdman of Morristown; Orville C. McNally, Jr. of Morristown; Bettie A. Anderson of Mt. Olive;

Donald Page of Orange; Glyniss Forbes of South Orange; Melvin F. Williams of South Orange; Naomi A. Michaelis of West Orange; Cory Booker of Newark; Mildred C. Crump of Newark; Ronald C. Rice of Newark; Shelley Ann Bates Hillside (alt.);

Sandra A. Cunningham of Jersey City; John P. Kelley of Hoboken; Jennifer K. Riggins of Hoboken; Michael Passante of Hoboken (alt.)

Jerramiah Healy of Jersey City; Maria L. De Fazio of Lyndhurst; Ramy A. Eid of Jersey City; Vanessa Dominguez-Czaplicki of Jersey City; Elease Evans of Paterson; Jeh C. Johnson of Montclair; Seth D. Harris of Montclair; Jacquelyn E. Johnson of East Orange (alt.); Loretta Weinberg of Teaneck; Gordon M. Johnson of Englewood; Arline Miller of Teaneck; Samer E. Khalaf of Paramus; Joel M. Ellis of Hackensack (alt.); Michael Kasparian of Ho Ho Kus; Elizabeth G. Junod of Allendale; Adam H. Feiler of Oradell; Zonie LeSane of Ridgewood. Booker and Healy lead Obama delegation