Corzine nominees GOP can block

Corzine nominees Republican Senators can block (16) :

Essex County Board of Taxation: Catharine Willis (East Orange, Essex) [O'Toole]

Horizon Blue Cross and Blue Shield Board of Directors: Philip Alagia (Fairfield, Essex) [O'Toole]and Barry Mandelbaum (New Vernon, Morris)[Bucco or Pennacchio]

New Jersey Commission on Higher Education: Laurence Downes (Princeton Junction, Mercer) [Baroni]

New Jersey Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency: Patricia Mueller (Merchantville, Camden) [Allen]

New Jersey Maritime Pilot and Docking Pilot Commission: Joseph Azzolina (Middletown, Monmouth) [S. Kean, Beck or Kyrillos}

New Jersey Racing Commission: Peter Cofrancesco (Sparta, Sussex) [Oroho]

New Jersey Schools Development Authority: Robert Nixon (Jackson, Ocean) [Ciesla, Connors or Singer]

New Jersey Sports and Exposition Authority: Carl Goldberg (Randolph, Morris) [Bucco or Pennacchio] and Steven Plofker (Montclair, Essex) [O'Toole]

Passaic Valley Sewerage Commission: Ronald Rice, Jr. (Newark, Essex) and Anthony J. Luna (Lodi, Bergen)

Pinelands Commission: Jeffrey Laurenti (Trenton, Mercer) and Kelly Mooij, Esq. (Trenton, Mercer) [Baroni]

Police Training Commission: John Sette (Morristown, Morris) [Bucco or Pennacchio]

Port Authority of New York and New Jersey: Raymond Pocino (Lawrenceville, Mercer) [Baroni]

State Athletic Control Board: Anthony Orlando (Linden, Union) [T. Kean]

Corzine nominees Republican Senators cannot block (32):

Atlantic City Convention and Visitors Authority: Ken Condon (Northfield, Atlantic)

Board of Higher Education Student Assistance Authority: Christy Van Horn (Highland Park, Middlesex), Salaheddin Mustafa (Clifton, Passaic), and Maria Ivette Torres (Mays Landing, Atlantic)

Casino Reinvestment Development Authority (CRDA): Edward Gant (Egg Harbor Township, Atlantic) and Diane Lusk (Atlantic City, Atlantic)

Cumberland County Board of Taxation: Patrick Finley (Vineland, Cumberland), Rev. Evelyn Booze (Vineland, Cumberland), and Jill H. Sungenis-Dean (Bridgeton, Cumberland)

Gloucester County Superintendent of Elections: Stephanie Salvatore (Sewell, Gloucester)

Local Finance Board: Theodore Light (Piscataway, Middlesex) and Idida Rodriguez (Paterson, Passaic)

Local Unit Alignment, Reorganization and Consolidation Commission: John Fisher (Mantua, Gloucester)

New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority: Suzette Rodriguez (Perth Amboy, Middlesex) and Simon J. Samaha (Haddonfield, Camden)

New Jersey Maritime Pilot and Docking Pilot Commission: Timothy Dacey (Metuchen, Middlesex)

New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission: Scott Kisch (Hoboken, Hudson)

New Jersey Public Employment Relations Commission: Adrienne Eaton (Highland Park, Middlesex), Paula Voos (North Brunswick, Middlesex), Sharon Krengel (Highland Park, Middlesex), and Ira Stern (Piscataway, Middlesex)

New Jersey Schools Development Authority: Michael Capelli (Pitman, Gloucester), Mario Vargas (Highland Park, Middlesex), and Kevin P. Egan (New Brunswick, Middlesex)

New Jersey Turnpike Authority: Bishop David Evans (Sicklerville, Camden)

North Jersey District Water Supply Commission: Louis Cuccinello (Haledon, Passaic), Michael Cricco (Hoboken, Hudson), and Maurice Fitzgibbons (Hoboken, Hudson)

Passaic Valley Sewerage Commission: Kenneth John Lucianin (Passaic, Passaic)

Pinelands Commission: Robert Jackson (Del Haven, Cape May)

Rutgers University Board of Trustees: Jonathan Boguchwal (Hoboken, Hudson)

State Lottery Commission: Al Alvarez (New Brunswick, Middlesex) Corzine nominees GOP can block