Ed Koch’s Crew

Former Mayor Ed Koch’s state government reform movement–New York Uprising–has sent out the list of signatories to its pledge for

Former Mayor Ed Koch’s state government reform movement–New York Uprising–has sent out the list of signatories to its pledge for non-partisan redistricting.

“I commend those who have signed the pledge thus far, and I am confident that this list will continue to grow with bipartisan support,” Mayor Koch said in a release. “I am pleased to see that multiple candidates for the same seat are signing our pledges, this way voters know no matter who wins they can count on refrom in Albany.”

One addendum: A spokesperson for Kathleen Rice said she signed the pledge yesterday, and has emailed it to the Uprising folks.

Two A.G. candidates–Sean Coffey and State Senator Eric Schneiderman–have already signed the pledge, which was sent to statewide candidates on Monday. A spokesperson for Eric Dinallo said he’s still reviewing the pledge, as did a spokesman for Assemblyman Richard Brodsky–who reiterated that the assemblyman has proposed a constitutional amendment calling for nonpartisan redistricting.

UPDATE: A spokesperson for Eric Dinallo says he’ll sign the pledge too, and submit it tomorrow.

Here’s Mayor Koch’s team, as it currently stands:

New York State Governor

Attorney General Andrew Cuomo (D) (I)

Rick Lazio (R) (C)

Carl Paladino (R)

Steve Levy (R)

New York State Comptroller

Comptroller Thomas P. Dinapoli (D)

Harry J. Wilson (R)

New York State Attorney General

Staten Island District Attorney Dan Donovan (R)

State Senator Eric Schneiderman

Sean Coffey (D)

Nassau District Attorney Kathleen Rice (D) [see above]

Eric Dinallo [updated]

New York State Senate

Lynn Nunes (D) Candidate for 10th SD

Senator Frank Padavan (R) 11th SD

Tony Avella (D) Candidate for 11th SD

Senator Toby Ann Stavisky (D) 16th SD

Mike DiSanto (D) Candidate for 22nd SD

Senator Daniel Squardon (D) 25th SD

Senator Liz Krueger (D) 26th SD

Senator Tom Duane (D) 29th SD

Senator Eric Schneiderman (D) 31st SD

Carlos Ramos (D)-Candidate for 32nd SD

Frank Vernuccio (R)-Candidate for 34th SD

Luke Martland (D) Candidate for 46th SD

Andrew Russo (R) Candidate for 49th SD

New York State Assembly

Assembly Republican Leader Brian M. Kolb (R)-19th AD

Assemblyman Philip Boyle (R)-8th AD

John Duane (D) Candidate for 26th AD

Vince Tabone (R) Candidate for 26th AD

Jeremiah Frei-Pearson (D) Candidate for 36th AD

John Ciafone (D) Candidate for 36th AD

Aravella Simotas (D) Candidate for 36th AD

Doug Biviano (D) Candidate for 52nd AD

Nicole Malliotakis (R) Candidate for 60th AD

Assemblyman Louis Tobacco (R) 62nd AD

Assemblyman Micah Z. Kellner (D)-65th AD

Luis Sepulveda (D) Candidate for 76th AD

Assemblyman Robert J Castelli (R) 89th AD

Mark Rodriguez (D) Candidate for 83rd AD

Assemblywomen Sandra R. Galef (D) 90th AD

Assemblyman George Latimer (D) 91st AD

Assemblyman Marcus Molinaro (R) 103rd AD

Phil LaTessa (D) Candidate for 119th AD

Sam Roberts (D) Candidate for 119th AD

Assemblywoman Donna A. Lupardo (D) 126th AD [corrected]

Joe Golombek (D) Candidate for 144th AD

Assemblyman Jack Quinn (D) 146th AD

United States Congress

Congresswoman Carolyn McCarthy (D) NY-4th

Congressman Ed Towns (D) NY-10th

Michael Allegretti (R) Candidate for NY-13th

Michael Grimm (R) Candidate for NY-13th

Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney (D) NY-14th

Reshma Saujani (D) Candidate for NY-14th

Yoni Kleinlander (D) Candidate for NY-17th

Paul Wasserman (R) Candidate for NY-18th

George Phillips (R) Candidate for NY-22nd

Richard Hanna (R) Candidate for NY-24th

Michael Giuliano (R) Candidate for NY 28th

Ed Koch’s Crew