Southern NJ AFL-CIO releases its endorsements

Staying out of the 2nd Legislative District, the Southern New Jersey AFL-CIO’s Committee On Political Education Monday submitted the following endorsements, according to Sue Michielli, secretary treasurer of the Southern NJ AFL-CIO…

1st Legislative District

Senator Jeff Van Drew
Assemblyman Nelson Albano (UFCW)
Assemblyman Matthew Milam

3rd Legislative District

Senator Stephen Sweeney (Iron Workers)
Assemblyman John Burzichelli
Assemblywoman Celeste Riley (NJEA)

4th Legislative District

Senator Fred Madden
Assemblyman Paul Moriarty (AFTRA)
Gabriela Mosquera

5th Legislative District

Senator Donald Norcross (IBEW)
Assemblyman Angel Fuentes
Assemblyman Gilbert “Whip” Wilson (FOP)

6th Legislative District

Senator James Beach
Assemblyman Louis Greenwald
Assemblywoman Pamela Lampitt

8th Legislative District

Frederick Carlton “Carl” Lewis
Sharyn Pertnoy-Schmidt
Raymond Storck

Southern NJ AFL-CIO releases its endorsements