DeCroce, Bramnick, Rible re-elected to Assembly GOP leadership posts

TRENTON – The Assembly Republican caucus re-elected Assemblyman Alex DeCroce (R-26), of Parsippany, today as its leader for his fifth consecutive term.

Assemblyman Jon Bramnick (R-21), of Westfield, was re-elected for his second term as conference leader and Assemblyman Dave Rible (R-11), of Wall, was selected to serve his second term as whip.

“I appreciate the overwhelming support by the members in re-electing me to continue as leader of the caucus,” DeCroce said in a release. “I look forward to working with them and Governor Christie in our ongoing effort to make New Jersey a great place to live and work. 

“Along with Assemblymen Bramnick and Rible, and the rest of our leadership team, we can achieve our goals of creating jobs, improving our economy, and making our state more affordable for middle class families,” continued DeCroce. “The continuity of our leadership team reflects the fact that our caucus has never been more united. I have no doubt we will benefit from the experience of our returning members and the input of those who are new to our caucus.”

“I am grateful for the opportunity to continue as conference leader and working with Leader DeCroce and our caucus,” said Bramnick, who represents the 21st Legislative District (Union, Morris and Somerset Counties).  “We have a great team that will formulate sound public policies as we represent our constituents and protect their tax dollars.”

“I appreciate the support of our caucus and look forward to working with Leader DeCroce, Conference Leader Bramnick and our members as we continue to reform government,” commented Rible, who represents the 30th Legislative District (Monmouth and Ocean Counties).  “There are many important legislative issues ahead of us and our caucus will be a forceful and united voice for the taxpayers of New Jersey.” DeCroce, Bramnick, Rible re-elected to Assembly GOP leadership posts