Nominations filed

TRENTON – Today, Gov. Chris Christie filed the following nominations with the State Senate. The Governor’s nominations are subject to the advice and consent of the State Senate.

Juvenile Justice Commission

Executive Director

Nominate for appointment Kevin M. Brown (Cherry Hill, Camden)


Kean University Board of Trustees

Nominate for appointment Thomas J. Bistocchi, Ed.D. (Ocean Township, Monmouth)


New Jersey Commission on Spinal Cord Research

Nominate for appointment Michael Rhode (Monmouth Beach, Monmouth)


Police Training Commission

Nominate for reappointment the Honorable John R. Sette (Morristown, Morris)


State Council on Developmental Disabilities

Nominate for reappointment Russell Fried (Laurel Springs, Camden)

Nominate for reappointment Eleanor K. Byra (Flemington, Hunterdon)

Nominate for reappointment Alvin M. Cheslow, Esq. (Freehold, Monmouth)


New Jersey Transit Corporation

Nominate for reappointment Flora M. Castillo, C.H.I.E.  (Ventnor, Atlantic) Nominations filed