Triple Canopy Announces 2013 Commissions

ccc_logoTriple Canopy has just announced the winners of its fourth annual commissions.

“Over the next year,” the publication said in a release, “recipients will work closely with editors toward the creative and technical realization of their projects, which may be published in a variety of formats, ranging from public performance to print pamphlet and beyond, before ultimately appearing in Web-specific form in Triple Canopy’s online magazine.”

This year’s winners are Rosa Aiello, Shane Anderson, Bloopers, David Greenspan, Irene Lusztig, Dan Phiffer, Matt Sheridan Smith, Ada Smailbegovic and Anna Della Subin.

Past winners have included Rebecca Bird, Matt Wolf and Claire Barliant. For more on this year’s winners, head over here. Triple Canopy Announces 2013 Commissions