Buono names honorary chairs

Democratic gubernatorial candidate Barbara Buono today announced several honorary chairs and co-chairs for her campaign.  

“Our Campaign Co-Chairs are a distinguished group of individuals who believe that Barbara Buono is the best choice to move New Jersey forward this November,” said Jonathan Ducote, Buono for Governor Campaign Manager. “Each shares Senator Buono’s core value that our economy is strongest when it grows from the middle class out, and is committed to rebuilding New Jersey’s economy so that every New Jerseyan has an opportunity to succeed.”

Earlier in the campaign, Buono named Assemblywoman Bonnie Watson Coleman as the campaign chairwoman and newly minted state party chairman John Currie as a senior advisor.

Honorary Chairs
U.S Senator Robert Menendez (D-NJ)
Governor Jim Florio (D-NJ)
Honorary Co-Chairs
Congressman Frank Pallone (D-NJ)
Congressman Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D-NJ)
Congressman Rush Holt, Jr. (D-NJ)
Congressman Rob Andrews (D-NJ)
Congressman Albio Sires (D-NJ)
Congressman Donald Payne, Jr. (D-NJ)
Milly Silva, SEIU 1199
Brendan Gill, Essex County Freeholder
Mayor Frank Minor, Logan Township
DNC Member Babs Casbar Siperstein  Buono names honorary chairs